I wasn’t going to write anything about this because it’s just a publicity stunt by Ashley Madison for her site. That and the fact that I don’t like Tim Tebow. This was just too good to pass up though. For those of you who don’t know what AshleyMadison.com is, it’s basically a website for married people who want to cheat on their spouse anonymously. She has offered $1 Million to any women who can prove that she has slept with Tim Tebow. I know that Tim Tebow is a devout Christian who has said that he is waiting till marriage, but a part of me thinks that there is definitely a women out there who could get this million. I mean there are pictures all over the internet of him with girls. Look at all these:

So you’re telling me that there’s not already a girl out there who can collect this $1 million? I kind of doubt that. And if there isn’t, I’m sure that we are going to see some pretty interesting Photoshopped pictures soon.

