I don’t think that West actually gave Hayward a wet willy, but that is besides the point. Why would West even want to put his finger in another guys ear? Shit is gross. And in what world does Gordon Hayward not take a swing on Delonte West after he sticks his f****** finger in his ear. Are you kidding me? Your just going to let him do that to you without doing anything? It’s bad enough that no one on your team even came forward to defend you. I don’t even think that they noticed. The commentators sure noticed though, and acted like West had just shot Hayward in front of everybody. Just an all around stupid situation.

P.S.- I couldn’t make a joke about Delonte West and LeBron James’s mom in this post. To overused . I’m pretty sure that Delonte wishes he had used his finger more often anyway.

