This was probably has to be the most awkward plane ride ever right? Peyton Manning got on a plane with a guy who basically just told him hey thanks for making us one of the best franchises in the NFL, but were going to get rid of you and not pay you. Jim Irsay was probably like “Thanks for making me rich Peyton, but I don’t think you can make me anymore money. Hey you wanna get on a plane with me to go tell everyone? Because that sounds like a good idea to get me the fame and exposure to let the whole world know how big of an asshole I really am.” And Peyton was just like, “Sure, why not? But only if were going to drive in you Range Rover once we get there, because that makes you look like an even bigger asshole.” Then they both agreed and got onto the plane. At least that’s how it went down in my mind.

